Contact Us

MCLE Information

Certificates of Attendance will be emailed directly to attendees within 6 weeks of the conference. 
Please call 770.944.8753 for more information


Group Show Director
Kevin Gaffney, CEM
770-291-5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

Sponsorship, Exhibiting and Marketing Opportunities
Emily Clay
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldx.com

Conference Program Management
Sydney Jacoby
770.291.5402
sydney.jacoby@emeraldx.com

Marketing Specialist
Jackson Schultz
770.291.5414
jackson.schultz@emeraldx.com

Social Media
Christina Brown Morrison
christina@stinabee.com

Conference Writing Associate
Greg Thompson
greg.thompson91@yahoo.com

 

Registration to open late July 
Stay ahead of the latest Construction Law education 
Join the CSC monthly newsletter today 

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what’s happening

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use