Contact Us

MCLE Information

Certificates of Attendance will be emailed directly to attendees within 6 weeks of the conference. 
Please call 770.944.8753 for more information


Group Show Director
Kevin Gaffney, CEM
770-291-5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

Sponsorship and Marketing Opportunities
Emily Clay
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldx.com

Conference Operations Management
Sydney Jacoby
770.291.5402
sydney.jacoby@emeraldx.com

Marketing Specialist
Jackson Schultz
770.291.5414
jackson.schultz@emeraldx.com

Social Media
Christina Brown Morrison
christina@stinabee.com

Conference Writing Associate
Greg Thompson
greg.thompson91@yahoo.com

 

Registration to open late July 
Stay ahead of the latest Construction Law education 
Join the CSC monthly newsletter today